Author Archive AAkouraich18

Launching the Participatory Budgeting Process in Daouar Hicher, Ennour and Tataouine

Since the beginning of 2019, the experts of the Associative Action launched the process of the Participatory Budgeting (PB) in the 3 municipalities : Daouar Hicher, Ennour and Tataouine North.

This action is in the context of the extension of the implementation of the PB process, and to enlarge the network of the municipalities applying the PB in Tunisia.

To July 2019, the experts of Associative Action made successful meetings with the municipal officers and the local associations in the 3 partner municipalities, ans well as signed the PB conventions between municipalities and local NGOs.

Tags

Training of the citizen delegates of Tabarka, Kairouan et Mahdia

In order to ensure the success of the monitoring mission, the Associative Action organized, on March 2019, training sessions for the citizen delegates of the municipalities of Tabarka, Kairouan et Mahdia on the implementation process of the municipal projects. The technical services of the municipality as well as the local facilitators of the Participatory Budgeting attended these sessions.

The training presented all the administrative and on-the-ground steps related to the implementation of municipal projects. By the end of the training, every citizen delegate received a copy of a monitoring and evaluation guide of the municipal projects, edited by the Associative Action in collaboration with the technical services of each municipality.

Tags

Training on designing associative project for the Women Leaders

On July 2019, the Associative Action organized training sessions on the process of designing associative projects in the partner municipalities of “The Word to Women” project : Kairouan, Mahdia and Tabarka.

This training targeted the Women Leaders of the project in each city, and was facilitated by the expert of communication and participatory democracy : Kouraich Jaouahdou.

The training allowed the participants to understand the steps of designing a project, how to determine the objectives and the work axes, and how to identify the activities to make.

 

Tags

Training of the Scouts of Tunis on Participatory Diagnostic

On the 14th of May 2019, the Associative Action facilitated a meeting with the organization of the Scouts of Tunis, to introduce to them the Participatory Diagnostic tool.

This session organized by the municipality of Tunis, aimed to implement a Participatory Diagnostic of the needs of Tunis city, in partnership with the Scouts. The experts of Associative Action contributed provided their expertise to propose a methodology of work to the partners.

The Associative Action provided also, by the end of the session, a technical sheet of Participatory Diagnostic to the municipality of Tunis, which they will use during the process.

 

 

 

Tags

Author Archive AAkouraich18

Démarrage du Budget Participatif à Tataouine, Ennour et Daouar Hicher

Depuis le début de 2019, les experts de l’Action Associative ont lancé le processus du Budget Participatif (BP) dans 3 nouvelles communes partenaires : La commune de Daouar Hicher, d’Ennour et de Tataouine Nord.

Cette action entre dans le cadre de l’extension de l’application du processus du BP, et d’élargir le nombre des communes adoptant ce processus.

Jusqu’à le mois de juillet 2019, les experts de l’Action Associative ont pu se réunir avec les responsables communaux et les associations locales des 3 villes, et ont pu signé des conventions de l’application du processus BP entre les conseils municipaux et les associations locales des 3 villes partenaires.

Tags

Formation des délégués de quartiers de Tabarka, Kairouan et Mahdia

Afin d’assurer le bon déroulement de la mission de suivi et d’évaluation, l‘Action Associative a organisé durant le mois de Mars 2019 des sessions de formation au profit des délégués de quartiers des communes partenaires  de Tabarka, Kairouan et Mahdia en termes d’exécution des projets municipaux. Le service technique de la municipalité ainsi que les facilitatrices locales du Budget Participatif ont assisté à ces sessions de formation.

La formation a présenté toutes les étapes administratives et sur chantier relatives à l’exécution d’un projet municipal. Chaque délégué de quartier a reçu à la fin de la session de formation un guide de suivie et d’évaluation de l’exécution des projets réalisé par les experts de l’Action Associative en collaboration avec le service technique de chaque commune.

Tags

Formation sur la création des projets associatifs pour les Femmes Leaders

Durant le mois de juillet 2019, l’Action Associative a organisé des ateliers de formation sur le processus de création d’un projet associatif dans les communes partenaires du projet “Parole Aux Femmes” : Kairouan, Mahdia et Tabarka.

Cet atelier était réalisé au profit des Femmes Leaders (FL) de chaque ville, et a été animé par l’expert en communication et en démocratie participative : Kouraich Jaouahdou.

Cet atelier a permis aux participantes de comprendre les étapes de la création d’un projet associatif, comment fixer les objectifs et les axes de travail, et comment identifier les activités à réaliser.

Tags

Formation des scouts de la ville de Tunis sur le Diagnostic Participatif

Le 14 mai 2019, l’Action Associative a animé une rencontre avec l’association des Scouts de la ville de Tunis, pour leur introduire le Diagnostic Participatif.

Cet atelier organisé par la municipalité de Tunis, avait pour objectif de réaliser un Diagnostic Participatif des besoins de la ville de Tunis, en partenariat avec les Scouts. Les experts de l’Action Associative ont contribué par leur expertise pour proposer une méthodologie de travail aux partenaires.

L’Action Associative a fournit à la fin de cet atelier une ficher technique de Diagnostic Participatif à la municipalité de Tunis pour l’utiliser dans le processus.

 

Tags